Ahem

17 Mar

Royally at Pacific Crisis Fundraiser

I’ve been around, but quiet. Time for that to end!

I’ve thrown myself headfirst into opening Royally again. The crisis in Japan and subsequent PCF fundraiser has pushed me further.

I’ve put 2 items up for so far at the Pacific Crisis Fundraiser with more to come. I also have them up in my store. 100% contribution. My stuff is here (and look up, 2nd row above the floor): slurl.com/secondlife/World%20of%20Beauty/250/170/1003

I’ll have at least 2 or 3 more PCF items in the coming days, so stay tuned. And after that, some normal new releases for Royally. And oh yea, Royally is open, nothing new except Fundraiser stuff for now. Royally slurl for the curious: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Kilmarta/184/55/131

Leave a Reply

