Pimpin’ myself

2 Apr

Hi all….I know I’ve been ignoring this blog a lot lately, but I don’t plan to for long.

Part of the reason, tho, is that I was getting my store blog for Royally set up… not all finished yet, but hey.

So two things on that: firstly, from a question on plurk by Laleeta, I made a tutorial today! It’s a tip that designers creating vendor ads or fashion bloggers might find really  handy, so check it out.

Also, I’m slowly setting up a blogroll over at the Royally site, and wanted to include some links to some of my friends (basically a “Friends of Royally” blogroll section). But since it’s for my store, I wanted to ask first before adding anyone, so if you want to be added to my Royally blog roll, drop your name in comments!

I keep meaning to do a love Thursday post and keep forgetting on Thursdays. Except today is Thursday. But I have to go to the store now or else I’ll starve. So maybe later today or a late one tomorrow….? *sigh*

5 Responses to “Pimpin’ myself”

  1. CeNedra April 2, 2009 at 11:55 pm #

    You are alive!
    yay

  2. Terri Zhangsun April 3, 2009 at 5:35 am #

    Hi! Yes, please add my blog to your blog roll! Maybe someone will start to read it! LOL!

  3. Bettye April 3, 2009 at 4:14 pm #

    *waves* Yes please! Add me!

  4. Casandra Shilova January 13, 2010 at 4:46 pm #

    Glad you’re back! Yay! I would like to be included on your blog roll, if you don’t mind. 😉

    I wore your super cute pink sweater/skirt set last Sunday! It received compliments.

  5. QueenKellee Kuu January 13, 2010 at 7:12 pm #

    Thanks Cas! and I’ve added you to the blogroll (which was also missing, btw, I just changed to this template and then didn’t even look it over closely!).

    Also, I’m going to have that outfit out again as a freebie in my store when I open if people want to pick it up who didn’t get it previously.

Leave a Reply

