Royally is open!

3 Feb

With only 1 item so far, but we all have to start somewhere I guess  *digs up a slurl*

I’m working on getting my store’s blog up and running, but for the moment I will proudly show here. 🙂 Also, I’m proud of my vendor ad design, I’m sure I’ll hate it in a week but for now I’z pleased. So pardon my uber image spamming —>>>

(Oh! BTW! My first outfit is named after Alicia! \o/ )

Royally Alicia

Royally Alicia

Royally Alicia

Royally Alicia

Royally Alicia

Royally Alicia

Royally Alicia

there’s even more pictures on my flickr, showing the color combos with the major color options (yay for texture change scripted!)….

Today is a good day 😀

7 Responses to “Royally is open!”

  1. CeNedra February 4, 2009 at 12:26 am #

    Today is a very good day!
    Congrats, the ads look great, I knew they would, you are SO creative. Can’t wait for more!

  2. Laleeta February 4, 2009 at 1:42 am #

    I love it! And I am so glad I got to be your first customer ever 😀 !

    By the way psst! : http://bakingcupcakes.blogspot.com/2009/02/think-pink-or-green-i-dont-mind.html

    *gives a big hug to Queen*

  3. Meara Deschanel February 4, 2009 at 4:50 am #

    Congratulations Kellee! We’re all super proud of you! *hug*

  4. Terri Zhangsun February 4, 2009 at 5:38 am #

    I really like the dress and the ads are really cute!

  5. Tymmerie Thorne February 4, 2009 at 11:43 am #

    I am so impressed Kellee!! Those are so cute! And what a great idea to kick things off with an item inspired by such an adorable person!! I wish you so much luck with the new store!!!! I am thrilled for you!

  6. Krissy Muggleston February 6, 2009 at 1:39 pm #

    A late Congrats to you! The skirts look *AMAZING* and I know your hard work will pay off! 🙂

  7. kanomi April 4, 2009 at 3:00 pm #

    These are gorgeous and with so many options to mix and match in each set, let alone putting them altogether into one fat pack…

    At 700L for the entire pack plus the color options? It’s like you’re throwing money away if you *don’t* buy them!

    😮

    Wonderful!

Leave a Reply

