Christmas Cutenessssss

21 Dec

Snowman glow bug

Poor poor pooooor bloggy. It thinks I really hate it. It found about the plurking, see, and now it knows and I cannot go on lying and saying I’m too busy trying to open my store or whatever other excuse I make for not blogging.

…bloo–blog!blog! Calm down! But, see, I am with you right now! Lookit! It’s that what matters? Now? ….It’s not out of guilt, honest! Why can’t I love you both? You’re different. Different functions. You are who I turn to when I need a nice long ramble, free of 140 word constraints and  tiny text boxes.

Do I love the plurk more? Pfft…that’s like comparing apples and oranges. That’s for the fluff. You are my meat and potatoes. Here is about quality over quantity. …What? Ok, you’re right. I actually do kind of randomly ramble here, and don’t really think out or really edit my posts. But you’re my blog, I get to do that! We have that special kind of connection.

Like now, for instance. I’m just making my readers read this drivel, simply because it was a fast and easy way to slap some text down errr gently lay down some love words to go with a few pictures I managed to flickr.

Which reminds me: I’m sorry, general readership, for making you read my general rambles today! But…*offers kyoot picture?*

We got spirit yes we do

2 Responses to “Christmas Cutenessssss”

  1. Dyami December 21, 2008 at 5:28 pm #

    LOL….that’s getting in the spirit Kellee! Happy Holidays to you!

  2. QueenKellee Kuu December 21, 2008 at 7:36 pm #

    happy holidays to you too Dyami! 😀

Leave a Reply

