Back Again

17 Nov

Santa Ana

…and I’m back.

Well, I’ve been back. But mostly uninspired for a time. Spending a little too much time inside my own head.

But I’m feeling better now; hoping it lasts.

Anyhow, I’ve started being productive again! Plans for taking over the (virtual) world are back on track. I’m making stuff, including Mad Plans. I’m taking another stab at rolling around in LSL and hoping some more of it sticks (and it already seems to be, even if just a wee bit). Been also working on some (very simple) sculpties in Sculptypaint. Finishing some building stuff, working on some clothes and furnitures….

And I’m back to blogging.

I will admit having a love/hate relationship with my blog. It’s my blog, right? Then why do I often get this “mehhh I shouldn’t blog this, it’s silly/I’m ranting to hear myself talk” feeling when I am mid-post and ditch it.

So I’m trying to stop that. I promise I’ll try not to post drivel, but I am going to make a concerted effort to post more often on a wider variety of topics, from fluff to silly to serious.

I guess the proof will be in the pudding. But only if it’s tapioca.

(wait…what?!?)

Hopeful

One Response to “Back Again”

  1. Alicia Chenaux November 17, 2008 at 12:58 pm #

    KELLEEEEEEEE!!!!! Hurry up and open your store already, because like, I’m running out of stuff to buy in SL. LOL

Leave a Reply

