Disappeared into the Burning Man preparations….

22 Aug

I kinda sorta just ran off, not intending to be completely away the whole time, but after not having done anything in the way of preparation all summer I got completely wrapped up into getting ready for Burning Man.

So I leave tomorrow morning for the dusty desert. When I get back I’ll be jonesing for some SL time. And it will be my 2nd Rezz day soon after…

Anyway, just wanted to say “i’m not dead” and that I do miss you guys. Burning Man (and preparing for it) pulls me out of anything else I’m doing for awhile.

Pictures and stories upon my return…..

One Response to “Disappeared into the Burning Man preparations….”

  1. CeNedra August 22, 2008 at 11:02 pm #

    I almost wrote an entire post about you today, that’s how much I miss you.

    With Burning Man coming up you’ve been especially on my mind because I know you attend. I’m excited for you (and a bit jealous LOL) and I can’t wait for you to come back and tell us all about it.

Leave a Reply

