Ship Shape

31 Jul

/me kicks self

Duh. I do have something worthwhile to post! I almost forgot!

SEND ME YOUR SHAPES!!!

Ok, let me explain 🙂

One of my goals for my shop Royally is that I want to celebrate diversity and that includes AV sizes. I realize how much people can and will change their shape to better fit clothes “off the rack” and that sucks.

Additionally, as I’m working on stuff for mai store, some of the things I’m making could perhaps be a tricky fit for a variety of shapes and sizes. Sometime in the future, I will introduce a super cool awesome brand new innovative new thing I have planned to help with this, but for now, I need a little help, and you providing me a copy of your shape will definitely help me.

Obviously, if you bought rather than made your shape, you prolly can’t send it to me, but you can tell me where you got it and I can pick up a demo if one’s available.

But I think many people make their own shapes, and I would love to be able to have a variety of shapes to test on and create different sized/fitted prim bits. So I will probably test fit on a lot of different shapes and will use some as the basis of different size versions, meaning they could fit you perfectly!

Feel free to lock up the perms if you want; I promise I’m not going to give away, copy, wear your shape around town, try to impersonate you, or steal your cupcakes.

OK, I might steal your cupcakes.

SO!
If you make your own shape and want to share it with me (PLEASE?!?)… do the following:
-Make a copy of your shape.
-Change the name to “YOURNAME’s shape”
-Change the perms any way you want.
-Drop it on me (QueenKellee Kuu) in world.
-If you also have a dress shape (system skirt shape) feel free to also drop it on me as well, marking it as your dress shape.

If you have a purchased shape:
-Send me a notecard telling me the store name and shape name/creator name.
-SLURLS appreciated but if you don’t have ’em don’t worry about it.

YES BOYS, you too! Unless you don’t want any of the clothes you keep bugging me to make….

YaY for shape freedom!

2 Responses to “Ship Shape”

  1. Alicia July 31, 2008 at 5:49 am #

    One shape, on the way!

  2. QueenKellee Kuu July 31, 2008 at 3:27 pm #

    Yay! Thanks Alicia 😀

Leave a Reply

