finally finally updates

22 Jul

yah, sorry, I been quiet.

Krusty is doing sooooo much better. Actually it was only this past weekend that he REALLY started to act like his old self. Still a few lingering issues but on the whole, he’s a brand new kitteh! Thanks so much for your thoughts and prayers. He says “Merrmemm”

Of course now that I don’t have to worry so much about Krusty, I’m starting to feel a bit crappy myself. Worst is these headaches I’ve been getting, and crazy sneezing allergy attacks. It puts me in a weird and anti-social mood. So I’ve just been laying low a little bit. In SL I’ve mostly been logging in to work on my clothes and store.

As an example:

Glamorous

Yes, I know that it looks like I’m working on a hot-dog-on-a-stick uniform — I swear it’s not. But I do think the bushy unibrow is pretty special.

So today I swear I’m going to get properly dressed and finally leave my skybox.

3 Responses to “finally finally updates”

  1. Willow Caldera July 22, 2008 at 4:09 pm #

    Dude…if you promise to go like that, I will totally come with you when you leave the skybox 😛

    Really glad to hear Pusscat is on the mend, now we just have to sort you out. Tissue up each nostril and a night on the tiles, that’s my suggestion!

    Wils
    xxxxxxx

  2. Cerrie Janus July 23, 2008 at 9:35 am #

    I think ducky needs a unibrow too!!

  3. CeNedra July 29, 2008 at 5:34 pm #

    How on earth do you manage to make ANYTHING look cute.
    LOL you’ll start a new fashion trend now, just watch.

Leave a Reply

