Krusty Update: Improvements

10 Jul

Thank you everybody for all your well wishes and love. XD

Thankfully, Krusty is doing a lot better but is still at the vet’s. Looks like he will hopefully come home on Friday if he looks good then. The last news from the vet is that his blood levels are correcting nicely and he’s getting active and like his old self so yay!

I had to miss the Viper Pit fashion disasters party tonight 😦 so everybody post pictures cuz I want to see you at your best of worst! hehehe. Worst part was I had to miss it b/c Andy’s mom came over for a visit for the sole purpose of bitching us out about money issues. Weeeeeee! not.

So I guess by missing the party I also missed some dramaz. Prolly a good thing I missed it then since I’m totally not in the mood and would have probably started a war of words. O.o

Our vet lets you come visit so I’m waiting for Andy to come home from working to go for a visit and see how Krusty is. I’m nervous about seeing him. The house hasn’t been the same without him. But Super Kitty is getting loads of extra love!

In the meantime, I have to figure out how to make eleventy billion dollars in a depressed economy. Street corner, here I come…(j/k sortamaybe…ok prolly more like shitty cubicle job here I come)

Sorry for the ramble. Don’t worry, I’ll be back to regularly scheduled programming very soon. 🙂

…except first more kitteh pictures! 🙂

Hrrmm

Hrrmm

Outside kitteh stalks inside kitteh

Outside kitteh stalks inside kitteh

Kitty demanded more pictures of him; here's his "I'm a model" pose

Kitty demanded more pictures of him; here's his "I'm a model" pose

3 Responses to “Krusty Update: Improvements”

  1. Sehra Kauffman July 10, 2008 at 6:02 pm #

    That’s good to hear! Give him some catnip for me!

  2. Alicia July 10, 2008 at 11:50 pm #

    I just want to kiss both kitties on their noses!! Mr. Kitty hates when I do that. He puts his paw on my lips as soon as I pick him up, but I get my way. Hey, he gets fed better than I do, I deserve kisses!

    Glad to hear Krusty is doing better!

  3. Cerrie Janus July 11, 2008 at 9:19 am #

    I want to smush then both! Glad to hear Krusty is on the mend!

Leave a Reply

