Vacationy Time

16 Jun

I liked this outfit

So tomorrow I leave town, gone for a week, heading to NorCal. Even tho its yes the same state I’m currently in the wee bottom and have to travel to the nearish top so it’s quite a long drive, which I’m not too excited about the drive but the rest should be fun fun.

But!! I can’t believe I’m missing the fetish-themed hump day party! Everybody have fun without me and take some pics, k?

I’ve mostly been busy with RL stuff these past few days, getting ready for the trip so I haven’t been in world too much or done anything exciting except on Friday night attended one of the premier shows for DiVAS Season Finale!! It was a great show and great seeing the always lurverly DiVAS. Watch it on their blip.tv channel.

See everybody in a week! *muah*

6 Responses to “Vacationy Time”

  1. Alicia June 17, 2008 at 12:34 am #

    You’re gonna miss the party?? OMG. First one you’ve missed in ages!!

    Stay safe and have a great time!

  2. CeN June 17, 2008 at 8:08 am #

    Have a safe and relaxing Vacay.

    We’ll miss you, seeing your themed outfits is one of the highlights of my week.

  3. Bettye Dugan June 18, 2008 at 2:37 pm #

    Have a great time, see you when you get back!

  4. Sai Pennell June 20, 2008 at 4:59 pm #

    W00t! NorCal~ thats where I live! XD

    I hope you have a fun time up here! 😀

  5. CeNedra June 23, 2008 at 2:24 pm #

    *checks her calendar and wonders when Kellee will be back*

  6. Alicia June 25, 2008 at 12:33 am #

    Why are you not home yet?????

Leave a Reply

