Mixed Messages

26 May

Ok, this is quite amusing, if I do say so myself.

I was in a fit of general organization and clean up of my workspace/home skybox that floats above my [empty] store/crown….moving “living” up to the deck which is most relaxing fun area/coolest of all (windlight is my decorator). Of course I moved my sign I lovelovelove…

Oh Hai

So I’m taking the ole camera for a twirl around the place when I realize…!!!…that I may be advertising something to anyone flying by that I may not, errr, intend.

Mixed Messages

I ah ho, indeed.

Giggle. Fit.!

5 Responses to “Mixed Messages”

  1. Alicia May 26, 2008 at 1:53 am #

    Oh Tawny Fuzzynuts, look at you advertising. LOL! That seriously gave me the biggest laugh!

  2. willowc May 26, 2008 at 5:16 am #

    LMFAO that’s going right next to the bunneh in my folder of amusing pictures!

  3. CeNedra May 26, 2008 at 8:54 am #

    LMAO
    The secret HoeBase revealed.
    OMG I’m giggling like a fool here.

  4. QueenKellee Kuu May 26, 2008 at 12:54 pm #

    Hahah yes! The secret Hoebase!

  5. IsabellaGrace Baroque June 9, 2008 at 4:39 pm #

    LMAOOOOO!!!! I didn’t notice that when i saw it backwards in Flickr. you hoar!

Comments are closed.

