Oh hai – the sign version!

15 Apr

I have the coolest thing (OK, perhaps I’m easily amused…) it’s from The Cute Institute. It’s a set of letters, “Hollywood Sign” style (also a bit LOLCats style) on sticks. Low Prim fun signs! So the first thing I did when I got them a few weeks back was to make a greeting in my skybox 🙂

Signs and Aliens!

Shown here with the cuuuutest lil Avie also from The Cute Institute! Space Diva!

Here’s another pic I took recently I like. And I went photoshop crazy on it. 2 versions worth…

Oh Glow

Oh Dirty

Sorry for random posts, I’ve been in a bit of a random mooood lately. 🙂

Leave a Reply

