ME ME MEME!

9 Apr

So I went ahead and self-tagged for the latest meme craze. Just because I haven’t done a meme on here before and this one wasn’t too annoying. A bit like filling out my Myspace profile or something. Anyhoo ~

Without further ado, we have…

4(ish) THINGERS…

4 Jobs
Credit Card Company Fraud Department
Restaurant Manager
TV & Computer Playback for the TV show Veronica Mars (3rd season)
Motion Graphics & Video Editor

4 Movies (this one’s impossible so it’s 4 of my truly sentimental faves)
The Big Lebowski
The Muppet Movie
Mr. Smith Goes to Washington
Requiem for a Dream

4 Places I’ve been
Burning Man (hey, it’s like a whole other planet!)
Mexico
Canada
Bahamas
A lot of the US but not all yet

4 Places I’ve lived
Des Moines, IA
West Des Moines, IA (yes I’m stretching for 4)
Waverly, IA
San Diego, CA (for 8 1/2 years now!)

4 TV shows
Mad Men
Battlestar Galatica
30 Rock
The Office
Most of the HBO and Showtime shows

4 Radio shows
Coast to Coast AM (although I prefer Art over George anyday)
NPR
Rush Limbaugh and/or Dr. Laura when I’m in a really bad mood and want to scream at someone while I drive

4 Foods
Most any combination of bread and cheese; cold, heated, toasted or whatnot
Ice cream! (but actually not as much lately…my fat arse thanks me)
Pizza — sad but true I think if you forced me to eat pizza for the rest of my life I would live FOREVER IN PARADISE BLISS
Anything I DON’T HAVE TO COOK

4 Places I’d rather be:
Canyon de Guadalupe
UK
Japan
Hawaii

Self Tag At Will…

2 Responses to “ME ME MEME!”

  1. willowc April 9, 2008 at 10:01 am #

    Yes come to the UK, we have lovely pizza here, and a great deal of cheese!

  2. QueenKellee Kuu April 9, 2008 at 1:07 pm #

    yay!!!!

Leave a Reply

