My Very Big Very Important Debut!!!!!

31 Mar

OMG what are you doing here? You should be watching the new DiVAS Episode 5 where I make my stunning machinima acting debut!! I even got a front credit! That’s big, real big. Huge in fact!

And no, it didn’t slip past my radar that the title of the episode is “Dancing QueenS”!!! I’m quick like that, I tell ya.

Autographs available (for a nominal fee) in world…:D

Actually, I want to again thank all the glorious DiVAS for the opportunity. Such a fun time and great experience!!!

Leave a Reply

