Who’s a DiVA?

26 Mar

So in my SLife it’s been a crazy..week or so now. Sheesh. I’m soo far behind on piccies but I’m working to go through and upload them.

But yesterday is going into my Top Five Coolest SL Experiences. On Monday I found out I was chosen with a few other lovely ladies for a walk-on role for the upcoming Episode 5 of DiVAS! And yesterday was shoot day! I had soooo much fun and laughed so hard. I can’t wait to see the final ep!

I’m going to be purposely vauge for now about my (small) role and anything to do with the episode until it comes out. And I have pictures from the shoot but those will have to wait, too. But until then, I leave you with some purties I took of my look.

Sparkle n Feathers

Sparkle n Feathers

Sparkle n Feathers

Sparkle n Feathers

Sparkle n Feathers

Shopping details (but no SLurls…sue me I’m lazy! Use yer search windoe!) at my flickr… (click the pics)

2 Responses to “Who’s a DiVA?”

  1. Alicia Chenaux March 27, 2008 at 12:45 pm #

    I’m so jealous! 🙂 I cannot wait to see the episode! That must have been such a fun time. 🙂

  2. QueenKellee Kuu March 27, 2008 at 2:47 pm #

    O mai goodness yes it was sooo much fun. It was a long shoot (as they can be) but the time just flew by. I can’t wait to see it either!

Leave a Reply

