SL Version of a Booger?

25 Mar

So just now I’m at Armidi running in quick to pick up something and I get an IM for a nice gal who tells me….”Um, you aren’t wearing any pants.”

Except I was wearing pants. Glitch pants in fact. Under my system skirt.

Both of which I could see.

To me, I was perfectly dressed. To the masses I looked like a crazy fashionista female version of a shirt cocker.

Rebaking apparently didn’t help.

Perhaps my over-exploding inventory has something to do with it…time to manually clear my cache and cross my fingers….

So learn from this lesson, ladies: if you see someone partially nakies, perhaps they don’t realize it. And don’t let your inventory get out of hand!!
Now go, do the right thing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

