poor poor bloggie

14 Mar

It thinks I hate it, when in fact I’ve just been thinking about what type of stuff I want to blog here. And I’ve now decided it doesn’t matter: whatever I want. So look for anything from the silly, the mundane, the deep thoughts, rants n raves, tech babble, fashion squee, tutorialz, and a lot of blah blah. Someday when I make enough cool stuff I’ll open a store and bore you all with that. But until then…

I have been updating my Flickr somewhat regularly. Here’s a sampling:

Daydreaming

Yet Another Angle

more me

Love these colors

I promise a tutorial soon. Oh, and I might have to do this meme from the glorious Alicia, cept she already stole my #1 answer: my Mystitool, duh.

Leave a Reply

