Another Skin Mod

29 Feb

So, about a week ago the Tulip Dress from ❤ Cupcakes inspired me to make my first Another Skin Mod. I wanted a spring-y sort of makeup, and was inspired by oranges, peaches and melons. So far all I’ve really played with is lip and blush color, and a bit of the shading. The eye makeups are all from the original PSD from Eloh, but I am working on modding those as well.

I’ve got 3 variations I’m working on, but here are my first attempts. (BTW, it’s an LF0 mod)

I have to say it’s quite addicting, and a powerful feeling that if you want a special makeup you can just make it yourself!

My first one:

My first Another Skin mod!

With the inspiration outfit:

Skin Mod Inspiration

My second one:

My 2nd Another Skin Mod

Oh, and btw, I finally have a Flickr account.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

